Sophia Antipolis, France

Nicox SA (Euronext Paris: FR0013018124, COX), the international ophthalmic company, will host a conference call on November 3. 2017, at 3pm CET/ 2pm UK/ 10 am ET following the announcement of the approval of VYZULTA™ by the U.S. FDA.

To access the conference call, please dial +33 (0)1 76 77 22 74 (France) or +44 (0)330 336 9105 or +1 323 794 2423 (International) and conference code number 5961849≠. You will be able to connect 10 minutes prior to the start time.

A slide presentation in PDF format can be accessed and will be archived on the “Events and Presentations” page of Nicox’s website www.nicox.com.

A replay of the conference call will be accessible approximately two hours following completion and will be available for 7days by dialing +33 (0)1 70 48 00 94 (France) or +44 (0)207 984 7568 or +1 719-457-0820 (International) and referencing conference confirmation code 5961849≠. The replay will also be available on the “Events and Presentations” page of Nicox’s website www.nicox.com.